Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cookiline
24 août 2007

Gimme your stuff

buttonlong

Hi!

I'm Céline, 22 y-o girl from Belgium :)
I'd like to swap with people from everywhere!

I can send:
Letter sets
Stickers
Candies and chocolate from here :) (THE belgian chocolate)
Belgian and french magazines (deco, fashion, kids,..)
Buttons, fabric
Pens
Music from here
Postcards
Jewels
Little accessories
And you can ask me what you want, I'll try to do my best!

I'd like to have:
Letter sets
Photomaton or Polaroid of you
Stickers
Candies from your country
Magazines (deco, fashion)
Children books
Buttons, fabric
Pens
Things for my cat ^^
Postcards
Jewels
Little accessories
Eeyore things because I collect things about him! :)
All cute things




Publicité
Commentaires
W
i just wanna ask do you still do this swap things? if yes n you want to swap with me please contact me using my email aziela205@gmail.com and you can see my offer here http://perfectdreamz.blogspot.com/2011/05/this-interesting-thingits-called-gimme.html
R
Hi Celine! My name is Rachel and I live in Chicago, Illinois, United States. I would love to swap with you and see what fun things we can swap. I hope you are having a great day!!
M
Hi!<br /> My name is Molly and I'm for the U.S. and wondering if you would like to do a swap with me? I've done a couple, but I'm really excited to do another. Please let me know if you are interested! email me at mcmahonms@gmail.com or check out my blog at http://mollysculturalexploration.blogspot.com/<br /> I hope I hear from you soon!<br /> -Molly
B
Bonjour<br /> <br /> Découvrez hellocoton.fr , la communauté de la fine fleur des blogs féminins !<br /> <br /> Faites découvrir votre blog à nos utilisatrices et rejoignez vos amies,<br /> <br /> A tout de suite,<br /> Béatrice (http://www.hellocoton.fr)<br />
M
Hey,<br /> It looks like a lot of people are already interested and have asked, but if you want, I would love to swap with you. There's nothing really in particular I'm hoping for, just cultural stuff. <br /> if you're interested check out my blog about GYS at mollysculturalexploration.blogspot.com/<br /> Thanks and I hope to hear from you!<br /> -Molly <br /> P.S. I'm from the U.S. -- Ohio actually.
Publicité